How to get involved in the National Week of Solidarity - Webinar #2

How to get involved in the National Week of Solidarity - Webinar #2

Where
Online
Sydney, NSW
Australia
Google map and directions
When
August 19, 2020 at 5pm - 6pm

6pm AEST/5.30pm ACST/4pm AWST

The National Week of Solidarity will bring together schools and education centres across the country to support the call to ensure children and families seeking asylum have access to the social safety net during Covid-19. 

This 1 hour webinar will provide you everything you need to get involved in the week. A rough agenda can be found below:

  • Overview of the No Child Left Behind campaign
  • Key details about the National Week of Solidarity
  • Ways you can be involved
  • Resources we provide
  • Next steps
  • Q & A

Zoom details will be provided closer to the date.

The webinar is available on the following dates:

Will you come?

82 RSVPS
Nic Witton christine Genoud-Lawton Jill Rogerson Gaby Judd Tayebeh Ahmadi Kim Elkovich Helen Snowden Walter Fernandez Bridget Malloy Isabella Cook Monique Angeleri Maria Harries Rebecca Spencer Margaret Palmer Gabrielle Weiss Maureen Long Li Mei Wong Chris Breen Eliza Leverett Bernadette Hogan Anne Junor Lucy Honan Marjory Ellsmore Diane Parry Wendy Michaels Cecilia Zammit Helen Esmond Julie Marshall Emma Beech Dianne Giblin Muhindo gedeon Kimberley Williams Gordana Crowe Mary Ireland Helen Moore Bettina Bettington Catherine Mottee Nafisa Ahmed Lisa McDonald Angela Walsh Carol Marshman Narelle Kluge Jennifer Koutoulas Gwyn Denton Gai Melville Margaret McCullagh-Dennis Ela Grunberg Mark Goudkamp