How to get involved in the National Week of Solidarity - Webinar #1

How to get involved in the National Week of Solidarity - Webinar #1

Where
Online
Sydney, NSW
Australia
Google map and directions
When
August 04, 2020 at 7pm - 8pm

6pm AEST/5.30pm ACST/4pm AWST

The National Week of Solidarity will bring together schools and education centres across the country to support the call to ensure children and families seeking asylum have access to the social safety net during Covid-19. 

This 1 hour webinar will provide you everything you need to get involved in the week. A rough agenda can be found below:

  • Overview of the No Child Left Behind campaign
  • Key details about the National Week of Solidarity
  • Ways you can be involved
  • Resources we provide
  • Next steps
  • Q & A

Zoom details will be provided closer to the date.

The webinar is available on the following dates:

 

ACCESS THE RECORDED VERSION OF THIS EVENT HERE:

Will you come?

10 RSVPS
Madeleine Valibhoy Angela Catallo dianne butland Maurizio Vespa Nazaré Castro Santos Karen Dunwoodie Melissa Sullivan Hanne Worsoe Margaret Hinchey